Punk, Metal, Hardcore music reviews and all-around nerd podcast

OFF! announces new album

OFF!, the Keith Morris-fronted hardcore band, will release their third album on April 8, 2014 through Vice Records.  The record, entitled Wasted Years, will also feature artwork from Raymond Pettibon, who is most often recognized for his work on various Black Flag releases in the 1980s.

The album cover and tracklisting can be found below:


01 Void You Out
02 Red White and Black
03 Legion of Evil
04 No Easy Escape
05 Over Our Heads
06 Hypnotized
07 It Didn’t Matter to Me
08 Exorcised
09 Death Trip on the Party Train
10 I Won’t Be a Casualty
11 All I Can Grab
12 Time’s Not On Your Side
13 Meet Your God
14 Mr. Useless
15 You Must Be Damned
16 Wasted Years


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on January 16, 2014 by in News and tagged , , , , , .
%d bloggers like this: