Punk, Metal, Hardcore music reviews and all-around nerd podcast

Permanent Sleep announces Postcard/Zine subscription series

Permanent Sleep Press has announced the creation of a subscription series, whereby subscribers receive an exclusive postcard or zine designed by a different individual each month.  Contributors include Chris Colohan (vocalist for Burning Love, Cursed, Left for Dead, etc.) and Joseph Sulier (author of Bad Rune), and 10 others, with Permanent Press delivering one postcard/zine each month of 2014.    According to the webstore, “The subject matter and aesthetic of each offering will vary dependent upon the contributors vision.”


Below is a full list of contributors:

Give up
Jesse Sanes
Matthew Adis
TK Nicholson
Joseph Sulier
Chris Colohan
Max G. Morton
Matthew Bellosi
Sammy Winston
Reggie Mccaferty
Anthony Pappalardo
Alessandra DeBenedetti


You can order a subscription here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: