Punk, Metal, Hardcore music reviews and all-around nerd podcast

Evergreen Terrace streams entire new album

Jacksonville, Florida’s Evergreen Terrace has posted a full stream of their new album Dead Horses on YouTube.  The record will be the band’s first on Rise Records, after releasing 2009’s Almost Home via Metal Blade Records.  Although this is the band’s 6th full-length, it will be the first to not feature guitarist Josh James, who joined Stick To Your Guns in 2011.

The YouTube stream of the album can be found below:

The cover and tracklisting for Dead Horses is as follows:


  1. “Crows” – 3:07
  2. “When You’re Born in the Gutter, You End Up in the Port” – 2:53
  3. “Post Satanic Ritual Baby” – 3:53
  4. “Dead Horses” – 4:20
  5. “Browbeaters Anonymous” – 4:17
  6. “It’s All Over But the Cryin'” – 2:52
  7. “Lacuna Inc.” – 3:22
  8. “Mike Myers Never Runs, But He Always Catches Up” – 2:13
  9. “The Fortunate Ones” – 4:15
  10. “That Dog’ll Hunt” – 3:28

One comment on “Evergreen Terrace streams entire new album

  1. Pingback: Evergreen Terrace Stream ‘Dead Horses’ | Make Your Record Bag Your Family Home

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on December 10, 2013 by in News and tagged , , , , .
%d bloggers like this: