Punk, Metal, Hardcore music reviews and all-around nerd podcast

Throwdown announces the release of new album

Metallic hardcore act Throwdown has announced the release of their forthcoming album.  Intolerance will be released via eOne Music on January 21, 2014.  This will be the band’s first release since 2009’s Deathless.


The album art and track listing for Intolerance can be seen below:


01. Fight Or Die
02. Borrowed Time
03. Avow
04. Hardened By Consequence
05. Defend with Violence
06. Suffer, Conquer.
07. Cut Away
08. Intolerance
09. Without Weakness
10. Born and Buried Alone
11. Condemned to Live


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on December 5, 2013 by in News and tagged , , , , , .
%d bloggers like this: