Punk, Metal, Hardcore music reviews and all-around nerd podcast

The Gaslight Anthem announce pre-order for B-sides compilation

The Gaslight Anthem have set up a pre-order for a B-sides/rarities album, aptly titled The B-Sides.  The record can be pre-ordered now, and will be released on January 28, 2014.  The band has also released a combo of cassette-versions of The ’59 Sound and American Slang.

Here is the album’s cover:


Here is the album’s track list:

1. She Loves You
2. The ‘59 Sound (Acoustic)
3. State of Love and Trust (Live)
4. Tumbling Dice
5. The Queen of Lower Chelsea (Acoustic)
6. Songs for Teenagers
7. Great Expectations (Acoustic)
8. Antonia Jane (Acoustic)
9. American Slang (Acoustic)
10. Boxer (Acoustic)
11. Once Upon a Time


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on December 4, 2013 by in News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .
%d bloggers like this: