Punk, Metal, Hardcore music reviews and all-around nerd podcast

Napalm Christ signs to A389

Little Rock, Arkansas’ Napalm Christ have signed to A389 Records. The band released a demo earlier this year and their debut full length will be available via A389 in 2014.

Napalm Christ is:

Kiffin Rogers (Rwake) – guitar, vocals
Michael Lawrence (Witches Tit, Shitfire) – guitar
Alan Wells (Shitfire, ex-Rwake) – bass, vocals
David Sroczynski (Shredded Corpse) – drums


To see what all the fuss is about, check out Napalm Christ’s Demo below:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on November 28, 2013 by in News and tagged , , , , .
%d bloggers like this: