Punk, Metal, Hardcore music reviews and all-around nerd podcast

Remembering Never to release This Hell Is Home

Remembering Never has come back from the dead with their first new album in seven years.  This Hell Is Home will be released on November 29 via Dead Truth Recordings.  In anticipation of the release, the band has posted 3 songs from the upcoming album.


This Hell is Home tracklisting and album cover below:


1. Sharpening The Sword
2. Monkey Suit
3. Electroligion
4. Glass Ceiling Serenade
5. All Praise The Victims Of The Middle Passage
6. Shit Slinger
7. Chasing Ghosts
8. Excuses & Denials
9. United Stockholm Syndrome
10. Holiday In Siberia
11. Jesus Envy
12. Overseer To Officer


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on October 22, 2013 by in News and tagged , , .
%d bloggers like this: