Punk, Metal, Hardcore music reviews and all-around nerd podcast

Motorhead releases first song off of upcoming album

Rock n’ Roll legends Motorhead have released the first song off of their upcoming album, Aftershock, which will be released October 22nd.

The new song, “Queen of the Damned” can be heard exclusively at loudwire.com

Aftershock can be pre-ordered at either Amazon or iTunes.

The album cover and track listing can be seen below:


No. Title Length
1. “Heartbreaker” 3:04
2. “Coup De Grace” 3:45
3. “Lost Woman Blues” 4:09
4. “End Of Time” 3:17
5. “Do You Believe” 2:58
6. “Death Machine” 2:37
7. “Dust And Glass” 2:50
8. “Going To Mexico” 2:51
9. “Silence When You Speak To Me” 4:30
10. “Crying Shame” 4:28
11. “Queen Of The Damned” 2:50
12. “Knife” 2:57
13. “Keep Your Powder Dry” 3:54
14. “Paralyzed” 2:50
Total length:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on October 10, 2013 by in News and tagged , , , , .
%d bloggers like this: