Punk, Metal, Hardcore music reviews and all-around nerd podcast

Kill Devil Hill release new song “Crown of Thorns” & announce release date for new album

Kill Devil Hill (featuring Rex Brown of Pantera) has posted a new song titled “Crown of Thorns” via RevolverMag.com  The track is off of the group’s upcoming album, Revolution Rise, which will be released on October 29th through Century Media Records.


The Song can be listened to below:



The artwork and tracklisting for Revolution Rise is as follows:

1. No Way Out
2. Crown Of Thorns
3. Leave It All Behind
4. Why
5. Wake Up The Dead
6. Long Way From Home
7. Where Angels Dare To Roam
8. Stained Glass Sadness
9. Endless Static
10. Stealing Days
11. Life Goes On 



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: