Punk, Metal, Hardcore music reviews and all-around nerd podcast

Deicide to release new album – “In The Minds of Evil”

Death Metal legends Deicide have announced the release of “In The Minds Of Evil” this fall via Century Media Records. The album is the eleventh studio recording of the band’s career, which spans more than 25 years and is being produced by Jason Suecoff (ALL THAT REMAINS, TRIVIUM, DEATH ANGEL, BATTLECROSS).

The album will be released November 26, 2013.

The complete track listing for “In the Minds of Evil” is:

1. In The Minds Of Evil
2. Thou Begone
3. Godkill
4. Beyond Salvation
5. Misery Of One
6. Between The Flesh And The Void
7. Even The Gods Can Bleed
8. Trample The Cross
9. Fallen To Silence
10. Kill The Light Of Christ
11. End The Wrath Of God


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on September 2, 2013 by in News and tagged .
%d bloggers like this: